Article on Healthcare Policy

I am not the expert on healthcare organizations that many people at my firm are; however, I do like to think that, due to my research and experience in politics, I have an understanding of healthcare policy.

Here is a recent article that I had published in a trade journal.  The article titled, “The Future of Healthcare Policy,” was published in the professional publication of the American Association of Oral and Maxillofacial Surgeons.

The article was first published in a joint publication between Coker Media – A Division of The Coker Group (the firm I work for) and Greenbranch Publishing’s Journal of Medical Practice Management.  That publication was a book titled, The Complete EMR Selection Guide and can be found here.

Post a Comment

Required fields are marked *

*
*

